Website Directory  
e-Learning tips and information for FGCU faculty

bigstock_Colorful_Cubes_With_Words_13122860

DavidJaeger2014

David Jaeger
Director of e-Learning & Academic Web
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #10
(239) 590-2315
djaeger@fgcu.edu

ChrisJordanek2014

Christopher Jordanek
Sr. Instructional Designer
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #5
(239) 590-7084
cjordanek@fgcu.edu


Departments Supported:

Accounting · Counseling · Curriculum, Instruction & Culture · Finance & Economics · Health Sciences · Information Systems & Operations · Leadership, Technology & Research · Management · Marketing ·    Nursing · Rehabilitation Sciences · Resort & Hospitality Management · Social Work · Teacher Education

Diane Marks
Instructional Designer III
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #6
(239) 590-7082
dmarks@fgcu.edu


Departments Supported:

Bioengineering · Biological Sciences · Bower School of Music · Chemistry & Physics · Communication and Philosophy · Environmental & Civil Engineering · Integrated Studies · Language and Literature · Marine & Ecological Sciences · Mathematics · Psychology · Social Sciences · Software Engineering · Undergraduate Studies

MurielReyes2014

Muriel Reyes
Instructional Technologist II
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #18
(239) 590-7083
mreyes@fgcu.edu

MichaelDunbar2014

Michael Dunbar
Instructional Technologist I
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #17
(239) 745-4201
mdunbar@fgcu.edu

Marilyn Kennedy
E-Learning Operations Assistant
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #8
(239) 745-4469
mgkennedy@fgcu.edu